noobrobot.blogg.se

Gucci mane albums 2019
Gucci mane albums 2019








gucci mane albums 2019 gucci mane albums 2019

YOUNGBOY NEVER BROKE AGAIN & DABABY)Īll three of the rappers on this track will shoot you without hesitation. I think strip clubs are overrated, but that’s probably because I don’t have money like that.Ģ. On some real s**t, it almost feels like the duo made the song in a hot tub with a bunch of bad b*tches. Over this instrumental, Gucci Mane and Lil Baby spit bars both slyly and unbotheredly. “Tootsies” features this regular-degular trap instrumental that n***as in the bando have heard for years now. Anyway, rappers like Gucci Mane and Lil Baby frequent the place, and according to “Tootsies,” they spend money, fishtail, and treat women to drugs when they go (Yikes). When you combine every single aspect I just mentioned together, what you get is an adrenaline-filled banger that I low-key think will be plenty of people’s favorite song from this album.įor those of you that don’t know, ‘Tootsies’ is a strip club in Miami that charges way too f**king much for some chicken wings. (Not only do I think the title is lazy as hell, but I also don’t get excited when I see Peewee Longway and Takeoff’s name on anything) With that being said, the track is pretty solid, as it boasts this heroic trap instrumental, and over it, Gucci Mane drops a raw/gritty ass verse that him sticking his chest out, while Takeoff and Peewee share a verse that has them each rapping with complex flows and disrespectful demeanors. I’m not going to lie, I thought “Wop Longway Takeoff” would be garbage simply based off of its title. I’m that big boy stepper, I’m that stepperĪll my steps calculated, I’m that stepper, niggaĭespite the occasional piss-poor lyrics by both Gucci Mane and Kodak Black on “Big Boy Diamonds,” I still f**k with the song, as it boasts a mystical instrumental, tough ass bars (Not clever, but tough), and hood vibes that feel realer than Nancy Pelosi’s gangsta ways.Ĥ. I guess “Big Boy Diamonds” should be considered one of the best tracks on “Woptober II”… The reason I am reluctant to call it “good” is because there are way too many corny ass bars on it by both Kodak Black and Gucci Mane… See a few I picked out below: Gucci Mane is hard as hell to regulate, keep up with, and turn down in the untamed “Woptober II.”










Gucci mane albums 2019